Alice didn’t really go to Wonderland

Searching for answers… and some questions too

Wishful Musings!!

Posted by recnamorcen99 on December 11, 2008

Between the devil and the deep blue sea

Between the devil and the deep blue sea

That’s me in the corner
That’s me in the spotlight
Losing my religion… wine and women will do that!!

photofunia_661e1Want to be your superhero
Yeah I want to be your superhero
I want to be your superhero
Oh I want to be your superhero
Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Oh yeah

img_2384I like beer ‘cos it is good
I drink beer because I should
If there was a song to sing
I sing it and beer you bring
I drink beer when I am sad
”cause the beer it makes me glad
Now there’s nothing left to say
So lets go drink beer

Leave a Reply

 
